Главная » ABOUT THE CLUB

ABOUT THE CLUB

О клубе MaximusAntique statues, walls covered with frescoes, rich marble and comfortable seats with leopard skins thrown on them in a casual way. Rich club interior could compete with Roman emperors’ palaces.

This is “Maximus” – a temptation for the sophisticated.

Playful grace, naked (almost) femininity! Generous joy and lively youth of charming naughty girls! And this all so pleasantly close and so exciting…
A place where goddesses with beautiful bodies and wonderful plastic live. Every evening they dance and strip for their guests. They seduce the seducers in this shelter of passion. Youthful harlots with magnifying eyes are sexy, attractive and stunning. So desirable, seems that so close, but unreachable. They look different when they dance. An innocent maid becomes a dangerous seducer, a furious beauty burning with passion turns into a meek angel.

There is no place for awkward undressing here.

“Maximus” is a bright show, an unforgettable game of light and a fantastic performance, its participants know all the secrets of sophisticated seduction. Even the most melancholic guests get excited when a sexy dancer moves in a special way to strip slowly and nice and shows her body which is so strikingly perfect.
O klube maximusThe friendly and well-trained staff takes care of privacy and safety in the club.

Because friends will be friends, we appreciate and take care of them here.

Centuries pass by, empires perish, and new civilizations are created from their ashes, but there’s one things that remains the same. People still want bread and circuses. We never forget about that in “Maximus”.
Everyone is a wanted guest here, a hero of the evening, an almighty master. Forget about reality.

“Maximus” is a magic fairy tale, a kingdom of erotica, sweet fantasies and desirable sins. Life is wonderful.

Главная » О клубе

О клубе

О клубе MaximusАнтичные статуи, стены, расписанные фресками, богатство мрамора и удобные ложа, на которые небрежно наброшены шкуры леопарда. Богатство внутреннего убранства соперничает с роскошью дворцов римских императоров.

Это «Maximus» — искушение для искушенных.

Шут­ли­вая гра­ция, не­при­кры­тая (поч­ти ни­чем!) женст­вен­ность! Щед­рое ве­селье и жи­вая юность оча­ро­ва­тель­ных про­каз­ниц! И все это в при­ят­ной, ще­ко­чу­щей бли­зос­ти…
Место, где обитают богини с красивым телом и дивной пластикой. Каждый вечер они танцуют стриптиз для своих гостей. В этом приюте сладострастия они соблазняют соблазнителей. Юные блудницы с манящими взглядами сексуальны, притягательны, прекрасны. Так желанны, обманчиво близки, но недоступны. В своих страстных танцах они преображаются. Невинная дева становится опасной искусительницей, неистовая красавица, охваченная сладкой истомой, превращается в ангела кротости.

Здесь нет места неловким раздеваниям.

«Maximus» — это яркое шоу, незабываемая игра света и феерическое представление, героиням которого ведомы секреты изощренного соблазна. Даже у самых меланхоличных гостей начинает чаще биться сердце, когда сексапильная танцовщица особыми движениями медленно, красиво обнажает тело, поражающее совершенством форм.
O klube maximusВни­ма­тель­ный и хо­ро­шо обу­чен­ный пер­со­нал за­бо­тит­ся о кон­фи­ден­ци­аль­нос­ти и без­опас­нос­ти пре­бы­ва­ния в клу­бе.

По­то­му что друзья — это друзья, и в клу­бе их це­нят и бе­ре­гут.

Меняются века, рушатся империи, а на их руинах создаются новые цивилизации, но остается неизменным одно. Человек по-прежнему жаждет хлеба и зрелищ. В «Maximus» никогда не забывают об этом.
Здесь каждый — желанный гость, герой вечера, всевластный повелитель. Забудьте о реальности.

«Maximus» — это волшебная сказка, царство эротики, сладких грез и желанных грехов. Жизнь прекрасна.